Siedziba główna

Biameditek sp. z o.o.
ul. Elewatorska 58, 15-620 Białystok
Tel. 85 / 66 45 200
Fax. 85 / 66 45 266
email: biameditek@biameditek.pl

Serwis:
email: serwis@biameditek.pl

Realizacja zamówień:
Tel. 85 / 66 45 204, 224
email: sprzedaz@biameditek.pl

Realizacja zamówień sklepu internetowego:
Tel. 85 / 66 45 205
email: bmtmedical@biameditek.pl

Urządzenia Medyczne

icon

Radosław Stańczuk
Tel. 608 050 577
email: rstanczuk@biameditek.pl

icon

Karol Karpowicz
Tel. 604 421 134
email: kkarpowicz@biameditek.pl

icon

Zbigniew Sztachelski
Tel. 604 421 131
email: zsztachelski@biameditek.pl

icon

Stanisław Zeman
Tel. 604 421 138
email: szeman@biameditek.pl

icon

Krzysztof Mirosław
Tel. 604 421 130
email: kmiroslaw@biameditek.pl

icon

Katarzyna Podgórska
Tel. 604 421 133
email: kpodgorska@biameditek.pl

icon

Hanna Daniuk
Tel. 604 421 136
email: hdaniuk@biameditek.pl

icon

Marcin Beczak
Tel. 608 388 255
email: mbeczak@biameditek.pl

icon

Paweł Jasieczko
Tel. 570 352 715
Email: pjasieczko@biameditek.pl

Produkty jednorazowe

icon

Paweł Wiśniewski
Tel. 728 918 602
email: pwisniewski@biameditek.pl

icon

Agnieszka Pańkowska
Tel. 604 152 275
email: apankowska@biameditek.pl

icon

Marta Czerniejewska
Tel. 795 509 907
email: mczerniejewska@biameditek.pl

icon

Łukasz Rakowski
Tel. 793 096 002
email: lrakowski@biameditek.pl

icon

Marlena Trepczyńska
Tel: 602 120 863
email: mtrepczynska@biameditek.pl

icon

Mariusz Szałkowski
Tel. 690 096 505
email: mszalkowski@biameditek.pl

Diagnostyka

icon

Joanna Różalska
Tel. kom. 570 988 855
email: jrozalska@biameditek.pl

icon

Beata Stefańczyk
Tel. 721 563 940
email: bstefanczyk@biameditek.pl

icon

Karolina Zawiślak
Tel. 534 698 668
email: kzawislak@biameditek.pl

Serwis

icon

Jarosław Wildowicz
Tel. 608 050 477
email: serwis@biameditek.pl

icon

Marek Stanupiedzis
Tel. 664 480 774
email: serwis.warszawa@biameditek.pl

icon

Mirosław Janiak
Tel. 606 206 319
email: serwis.gdansk@biameditek.pl

icon

Wojciech Nowak
Tel. 692 438 007
email: serwis.bydgoszcz@biameditek.pl

icon

Serwis


email: serwis@biameditek.pl

icon

Tomasz Liberkowski
Tel. 692 458 007
email: serwis.wroclaw@biameditek.pl

icon

Jerzy Malina, Paweł Goraj
Tel. 608 050 077, 692 459 007
email: serwis.katowice@biameditek.pl